Support Center

How do I manage my connections?

Last Updated: Jul 26, 2015 07:11AM UTC
You can easily remove someone from your connections by hovering your mouse over the connection button, the connection button then changes to a "Remove Connection" button.

If you find that your relationship with a person has changed, you may want to move that person to a different group that would be more suitable for your current relationship with that connection.
 
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete